Alexa Certified - Nations Auto Transport

Contact Us


GENERAL MAILING ADDRESS:

Nations Auto Transport, LLC
12032 E 46th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64133

FAX:  816-295-3102

TRYING TO REACH AN AGENT ? 


REMITTANCE ADDRESS:

Nations Auto Transport, LLC
Dept. 465
PO Box 412917
Kansas City, MO 64141-2917
CLICK HERE FOR W9

CARRIER PAYMENT NOTICE

Fax or Email Your Invoice and Signed Bill of Lading.
Payment Terms: 5 Business Days (Monday – Friday) by company check upon receipt of paperwork.
You will receive a confirmation that your documents were received and processed.
Email us or call if you have not received a response in 24 hours.

Fax:  816-295-3102
Email:  ap@shipnat.com

Insurance Certificates:  Send to insurance@shipnat.com

AGENTS ONLY:  CLICK HERE

Transport AgentsExtDirect DialEmailTime Zone
Palmer, Barry112816-721-3929bpalmer@shipnat.comCentral
McGuire, Chuck111913-709-3828cmcguire@shipnat.comCentral
Espindola, Daniel116214-534-8845despindola@shipnat.comCentral
Shook, James109816-295-6884jshook@shipnat.comCentral
Tutera, Joe, Senior Agent105913-219-5656jtutera@shipnat.comCentral
Sharpe, Laurel114816-289-7344lsharpe@shipnat.comCentral
Levin, Mark120214-694-4233mlevin@shipnat.comCentral
Sharpe, Sam117913-708-4390sams@shipnat.comCentral
Miller, Steve121816-888-0260smiller@shipnat.comCentral
Wright, Sue110954-592-9978swright@shipnat.comEastern

Office StaffExtDirect DialEmailTime Zone
Diana Harris, Accounts Payable and Insurance Compliance106913-752-9226ap@shipnat.comCentral
Julie Sharpe, Vice President Sales & Finance101816-295-6882admin@shipnat.comCentral
Steve Sharpe II, Director of Project Development108816-332-1652stevens@shipnat.comCentral

customerservicesOur agents are experienced with handling even the most complex auto transports.  Our dependable car shipping services via our vast network of licensed and insured carriers ensures that you will have your vehicle moved at a competitive rate, and with a highly rated and qualified carrier.

Nations Transport Specialists can provide car shipping services to and from all points between the United States and Canada. In most cases, we offer door-to-door service for your convenience.  Providing door-to-door auto transport on all personal motor vehicles including classic car transport & enclosed car transport.